Firstly, If I was in any way interested in him I would have certainly made my move in the seven years that I've known him. Doesn't mean we are great friends we should automatically fall into the "romantic novel category"! He is THE closest guy friend I have, and no his certainly not gay!, we share our deepest darkest secrets, our most embarrassing moments, and we are each others "go-to" person for advice on every aspect of our lives. Doesn't mean my parents were best friends who fell in-love, that automatically the two of us will follow the same route.
It's not that there is anything wrong with him, I feel that there is no sparks as most people say. Like my stomach doesn't get instant butterflies when I know his on his way to me, or I don't see the "fireworks" when I speak to him. We have the most craziest times and inside jokes together but that's where it will remain, on the Friendly Road.
I guess what I am trying to say is that doesn't mean you're best friends, you should automatically become best lovers, people are different in many ways, you don't want to ruin something awesome with complications and titles. Right now our title is JUST FRIENDS and we're both happy. I will find my guy, it's just not now...
xoxo Sweetcheeks
No comments:
Post a Comment