Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Realization...

What is wrong with me?  I completely went psycho crazy on my sister today for befriending a rugby person whom I might have a little crush on. And not like the "awwh, I like him" crush, but the "his-such-a-damn-good-rugby-player" crush. I know it sounds insane but I don't know what has gotten into me lately. So basically I called dibs right?? Well technically I was the first to see him play and I was the one who told her about him. Now she went and Facebook friend-ed him!!! And apparently he asked her BBM pin or that's what she claims. I'm just like pissed because that was the only little happiness I had to look forward to at rugby and now she's going to take it away, because she is beautiful and obviously he will notice her next time we go and there something that makes me happy just gets ripped away from me again.

It feels like I just cant win. I know life gets tough and all but shit hey this really sucks! Having failure rubbed in your face is not fun. I thought this year was going to be amazing and I would reach new heights but so far its just been so many downs that I cant even keep up any longer. No one will ever understand how I truly feel and all the things I keep bottled up covered by my rehearsed smile.

...

So clearly I have found the culprit. I'm not mad at my sister. My bottle has just overflowed.